E3 2017 Press Conference TIMETABLE

E3 is the world’s premier trade show for computer, video and mobile games and related products. E3 is where new worlds of the interactive entertainment industry are inspired.

The annual meeting with the E3 has come! E3 2017 will take place at the Los Angeles Convention Center from June 13 to June 15, 2017. Here is the E3 2017 Press Conference timetable. It all starts here!

e3-2017-press-conference-timetable

UPDATE

The E3 2017 Ubisoft conference will take place on June 12 at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET/9 p.m. BST/6 a.m. AEST (on June 13).